Neurocritical Care Society Presidents

NCS Presidents

  Name Years served
1 Thomas P. Bleck, MD 2002-2004
2 Michael N. Diringer, MD 2004-2007
3 Cherylee W. J. Chang, MD 2007-2009
4 Stephan A. Mayer, MD 2009-2011
5 Gene Sung, MD 2011-2013
6 J. Claude Hemphill III, MD 2013-2014
7 Romergryko G. Geocadin, MD 2014-2015
8 Edward Manno, MD 2015-2016
9 Michel T. Torbey, MD, MPH, FAHA. FCCM, FNCS 2016-2017
10 Gretchen M. Brophy, PharmD, BCPS, FCCP, FCCM, FNCS 2017 to current

NCS Presidents (MS Word format)


Reference: (2019). Past Presidents – Neurocritical Care Society. [online] Available at: [Accessed 17 May 2019].



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: